Label: Polydor - 589000-9,Universal Music Russia - 589000-9 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: IDM, Experimental, Ambient
Harm Of Will - Björk - Vespertine (CD, Album)

 · Harm Of Will by Björk, released 27 August

Harm Of Will: Vespertine en douze CD. © Björk Overseas Limited · CD hors-commerce 12CD promo box set featuring each track from the album Vespertine in cardboard sleeve. Contains all 12 "Un Titre De L'Album Vespertine" CD's issued with the Les Inrockuptibles magazine released in a blank box with a sticker right on the box 4/5(3).

 · Vespertine, the fourth album by Björk, features a collaboration with Harmony Korine, who contributed lyrics to the song “Harm of Will” (co-written with Björk and Guy Sigsworth).

 · Vespertine is the fifth studio album by Icelandic singer-songwriter and musician Björk, released on 27 August Featuring the singles ‘Hidden Place’, ‘Cocoon’ and ‘Pagan Poetry’ Tracklist: 1. Hidden Place 2. Cocoon 3. It’s Not Up To You 4. Undo 5. Pagan Poetry 6. Frosti 7. Aurora 8. An Echo, a Stain 9. Sun In My Mouth Heirloom Harm Of Will Offer Count: 3.

 · Unison: Contains a sample from Aero Deck, a track on the >Systemischalbum by Oval on Thrill Jockey Records. Thanks to Markus & Bettina. All songs published by Universal Music, except: Harm of Will: Harmony Korine, copyright control. Undo, Cocoon: Thomas Knak, copyright control. Heirloom: Martin Console, published by Flirt 99 Music Publishing.

Empires Fall - Catherine Feeny - America (File) Les Yeux Bleus Dans La Nuit - André Varin - Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) Easy Lover - Phil Collins - The Singles (CD)