Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr)

Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June The band's lineup at this time included singer Glenn Danzig.

Notes: This album was Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) scheduled for an October 30, release but was cancelled due to Jerry Only's disappointment with the mix and Glenn Danzig's disappointment with the artwork.

About promotional CD copies were pressed and distributed. Misfits - 12 Hits From Hell Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Songs in album Misfits - 12 Hits From Hell Misfits - Halloween. Misfits - Vampira. Another of the many latter-day Misfits albums to feature unreleased recordings, 12 Hits From Hell features Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) from the storied MSP sessions recorded inaround the time of the 3 Hits From Hell EP, shortly before the group recorded their legendary debut album, Walk Among Us.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Another of the many latter-day Misfits albums to feature unreleased recordings, 12 Hits From Hell features recordings from the storied MSP sessions recorded inaround Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) time of the 3 Hits From Hell EP, shortly before the group recorded their legendary debut album, Walk Among Us.

This isn't an essential item and will probably appeal mostly to the legions Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) Misfits fanatics, who will no doubt savor these long-unreleased recordings.

Many of these songs are available elsewhere. Banging album. Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) from start to finish.

I would like to say that the Halloween II - The Misfits* - 12 Hits From Hell: The MSP Sessions (CDr) versions of Where eagles dare, Skulls and I turned into a Martian are superb. Not fake : Read more. Misfits - 12 Hits From Hell The band's lineup at this time included singer Glenn Danzig. Many of these songs are available elsewhere. Or consider a donation. Songs in album Misfits - 12 Hits From Hell In spirit, a compilation of the greatest songs Misfits has ever pulled out. View wiki.

I would like to say that the 12hfh versions of Where eagles dare, Skulls and I turned into a Martian are superb. Misfits - Vampira. Pleasure from start to finish.

Carl Sagan (3) - Carl Sagan (Cassette), Earle & Coffin - Wood Wire Blood & Bone (CD, Album), From Now On - Supertramp - The Autobiography Of Supertramp (CD), Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, for violin & orchestra in A minor, Op. 28 - Isaac Stern - Is, Distant Peaks - Erik Wøllo - Transit (CD, Album), Shes Gonna Love You To Death - John Parr - John Parr (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stories And Interviews - Motörhead - Bonecrusher (Box Set), The All Being - William E. McEuen Presents Steve Martin (2) - Comedy Is Not Pretty (8-Track Cartridg, Bozeman - Steel Pole Bath Tub - The Miracle Of Sound In Motion (CD, Album), Lime Green - Slim G. & Big City (7) - Barnone - Will We Live To See 25 (CD, Album), Everything New Is Old Again - Victims Of Circumstance (3) - Acupunkture (Vinyl, LP), Blues In The Night - Various - Superstar Festival: All Time Greats (Vinyl, LP), Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Paul Mauriat - White Christmas (Vinyl, LP, Album)