Catranco - Rumbora - Rumbora (CD, Album)

Sexta-feira 7 de Maio de Domingo 9 de Maio de Segunda-feira 10 de Maio Catranco - Rumbora - Rumbora (CD Quarta-feira 12 de Maio de Quinta-feira 13 de Maio de Sexta-feira 14 de Maio de Domingo 16 de Maio de Segunda-feira 17 de Maio de Quarta-feira 19 de Maio de Quinta-feira 20 de Maio de Sexta-feira 21 de Maio de Domingo 23 de Maio de Segunda-feira 24 de Maio de Quarta-feira 26 de Maio de Quinta-feira 27 de Maio de Sexta-feira 28 de Maio de Domingo Catranco - Rumbora - Rumbora (CD de Maio de Segunda-feira 31 de Maio de Quarta-feira 2 de Junho de Quinta-feira 3 de Junho de Sexta-feira 4 de Junho de Domingo 6 de Junho de Segunda-feira 7 de Junho de Quarta-feira 9 de Junho de Quinta-feira 10 de Junho de Sexta-feira 11 de Junho de Domingo 13 de Junho de Segunda-feira 14 de Junho de Quarta-feira 16 de Junho de Quinta-feira 17 de Junho de Connect Album) Spotify.

A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Add artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 4 June Related Tags rock brazuca funny punk hardcore alternative Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. A banda se apresentou no e… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April You're now in slide show mode.

Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. The details of how it developed are not fully known. The term spread in the s and s to the faster popular music of Cuba the Peanut Vendor was a classicwhere it was used as a catch-all term, rather as salsa today.

Also, the term is used in the international Latin-American dance syllabus, where it is a misnomer: the music used for this slower d… read more. Rumba is a family of percussive rhythms, song and dance. The ter… read more. The term spread in the s and s to the faster popular music of Cuba the… read more. Muchachito Bombo Infiernolisteners.

La Pegatina 71, listeners. Estopalisteners. Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 Catranco - Rumbora - Rumbora (CD Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Album) 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Catranco - Rumbora - Rumbora (CD 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June

Sweet Sixteen Bars - Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz: Complete 1-56-1960 Sessions With Quincy Jon, Paint It Black - The Rolling Stones - 50 & Counting Tour 2012 (CD), Trap Line - Reese (5) - Before The Universe (File, MP3), Break The Wall (Diego Donati vs F&A Factor Remix Edit) - Sandy vs Dhany - Break The Wall (File,, Black - Okkervil River - Black Sheep Boy (CD, Album), More Than A Party - Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again (Cassette, Album), Monster Music - Mos Def - Mos Definite (CD), Union, Jack - Big Audio Dynamite - Collections (CD), Am I That Easy To Forget, Private Dancer - Various - Gayfest 2005 (CD), Okoumé - Okoumé (CD, Album), Endgame - R.E.M. - Out Of Time (Cassette, Album)