スターライト ロマンス  ~ ロ・ロ・ロ・ロシアン・ルーレット - Appo Sound Project - Dirty Pair (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The fields are in order from most-commonly-specified to least left to right. When you type in a tracklist name, the system will automatically search for other songs by that band, and give auto-complete suggestions. These suggestions will automatically スターライト ロマンス  ~ ロ・ロ・ロ・ロシアン・ルーレット - Appo Sound Project - Dirty Pair (Vinyl in the romaji, if it was specified before. This only works if you already LP an artist, and does not work for omnibuses.

CD and DVD. Omnibus releases have this option shown by default. For tracks that don't really have an artist e. To save time, you can copy tracklists directly from websites and paste them into one of the tracklist boxes, and the system will automatically separate them. This works for tracklists in the following format: 1.

Song A 2. Song B 3. Song C clear tracklist is mainly useful when duplicating releases see Advanced editing. If a release was cancelled, it should still be entered into the database: just add cancelled at the end of the title.

If a release was postponed, put the last date in the date field, but mention the original date and reason for delay in the notes. If a release was sold on multiple days e. Even if the band doesn't specify that they're multiple types, if there's any difference, it should be separate entries. You can add as many images as you'd like, just be sure to select default cover image for whichver one is the cover. For the others, you can add descriptions as necessary.

You can delete images by double-clicking the trashcan icon. These images will be watermarked with the username of whoever uploaded them. It's automatically generated, but you can edit it if you'd like. Letters, numbers, and hyphens are allowed. You can separate them with a horizontal line, and Markdown can be used. For these, just type them however they appear in the booklet. Special formatting will be applied to any lines that are formatted like credit - name.

Yamamoto Special thanks to This is Album) found on the obi or flyer, and was mostly only a trend with kote bands. After hitting submityou can immediately view the release or click edit to fix any mistakes.

Clicking duplicate will keep all of the information, but as a new release. This is useful mainly for quickly entering multi-type releases. The friendly url will be cleared, but all information will stay the same until you edit it and submit again. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Length 8 tracks Release Date 21 November Related Tags japanese electronic soundtrack composer japan Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track.

Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Album) equipment consisted of the following: Emulat… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 Album) Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May R Solo System ver4.

Ltd"],["","","feel music records"],["","","Fenomeno Inc. T Records"],["","","G. D DIV"],["","","G. I inc. B Project"],["","","Y. Release name. Artist display name. Physical medium. Custom format. Song ID. Track notes. Artist display as. Display artist as. Images Drop images here. Or paste image here:. Unset default image No default image. Copy code. Image contents group photo musician flyer logo release uncategorized.

Markdown code! Tag photo artists releases musicians. Tag artist. Tag releases. Tag musicians by face Detecting faces Mark faces Click in the center of a member's face to tag them.

Tag other musician s Musicians can be tagged by face in group photos or flyers. Credit url. I scanned this. Drop images here. Friendly URL. Booklet credits.

Never Heard Before (Instrumental) - DJ Maj - The Ringleader (Vinyl), Pulp Fiction - D.I.S* Alongside Sheen (2) - Trouble Again (Cassette), The Runner - Lars Lystedt Sextet - The Runner (Vinyl), Operation Heartbreak - Aretha Franklin - Take A Look (Vinyl, LP, Album), Raga Manj Khammaj - Ali Akbar Khan, Nikhil Banerjee, Mahapurush Misra - Ali Akbar Khan - Nikhil Bane, Judd (2) - Ill Be Gone (Vinyl), Hello Joseph - Suckdog - Onward Suckdog Soldiers (CD), Shelter (2) - When 20 Summers Pass (Vinyl, LP, Album), All This Dancin Around, Sobbin And Cryin - Sidney Bechet - Claude Luter Et Son Orchestre - Olympia Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album, 19th Nervous Breakdown - The Humpers / The Sweet Zeros - 19th Nervous Breakdown / Rehab (Vinyl), Making Love - DJ Luck & MC Neat - Present ... II (CD), Conspiracy A-Go-Go, She Looks Good In Black - King Wolf (2) - She Looks Good In Black / High Rider (CDr), My Hometown (22, Jan, Perth Arena, Perth) - Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band - Summer 17 Au